Displaying 61 - 77 of 77
Sort by 
Member
Jessica Presperin Pedersen
OTD, OTR/L, MBA, ATP/SMS
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab
AOTA, ILOTA, FON, FAOTA (Fellow), RESNA Fellow
Chicago, Illinois
jesspeders@gmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Lauren Rosen
PT, MPT, MSMS, ATP/SMS
St Joseph's Children's Hospital
RESNA, APTA, AACPDM
Tampa, Florida
ptlauren@aol.com
State Advocacy
Member
Faith Savage
PT, ATP
PT and ATP
RESNA and APTA
NATICK, Massachusetts
fsaftlersavage@verizon.net
Education
Member
Mark Schmeler
PhD, OTR/L, ATP
University of Pittsburgh
FON, RESNA, AOTA
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
schmeler@pitt.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Britta Schwartzhoff
Gillette Specialty Healthcare
RESNA
Hudson, Wisconsin
bschwartzhoff@gmail.com
Education
Member
Mary Shea-Stifel
MA, OTR, ATP
Kessler Institute for Rehabilitation
RESNA, AOTA, NYSOTA, NJOTA, ASCIP
West Orange, New Jersey
mshea@kessler-rehab.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Cindy Smith
PT, DPT, ATP
Criag Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
Cindy.smith.pt@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Jill Sparacio
OTR/L
ATP/SMS
ABDA
Downers Grove, Illinois
otspar@aol.com
Education
Member
Susan Johnson Taylor
Occupational Therapist
Numotion
RESNA Fellow, FON, AOTA member
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
susan.taylor@numotion.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Paige Thomas
PT, MSR, NCS, MHA
Florence, South Carolina
epaigethomas@gmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Patricia Toole
OTR/L, MsOT, MAT, ATP
Clear Path Occupational Therapy PLLC
RESNA, 24-7 PCM Co-Chair, WOTA, WOTA-PAC Treasurer, AOTA
Kenmore, Washington
trishtooleot@gmail.com
Education
Member
Sue Tucker
OTD, OTR/L, ATP
Washington University School of Medicine Program in Occupational Therapy
AOTA, RESNA
St Louis, Missouri
stuckr7@hotmail.com
Education
Member
Ginger Walls
PT, MS, NCS, ATP/SMS
Permobil
Chair, AT/SWM SIG of the ANPT of the APTA
Tracys Landing, Maryland
Ginger.Walls@permobil.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Amber Ward
MS, OTR/L, BCPR, ATP/SMS, FAOTA
Atrium Health
AOTA, NCOTA
Belmont , North Carolina
Amber.ward@atriumhealth.org
Education
Member
Kelly Waugh
PT, MAPT, ATP
Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering (CIDE), University of Colorado Denve More ...
Denver, Colorado
cide-clinic@ucdenver.edu
Education
Member
Ashley Williams
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Ki Mobility
Venice , Florida
Therapymobile22@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Jean Anne Zollars
PT, DPT, MA
Jean Anne Zollars, Physical Therapy, Inc
Albuquerue, New Mexico
jaz@jazollarspt.com
Education