Displaying 41 - 60 of 77
Sort by 
Member
Jennifer Lewis
PT, DPT, ATP
Tidelands Health
RESNA
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Jelewis@tidelandshealth.org
State Advocacy
Member
Jenny Lieberman
PhD, OTR/L, ATP
The Mount Sinai Hospital
RESNA, AOTA, NYSOTA
New York, New York
jenny.lieberman@mountsinai.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Jane Loscheider
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CLT
University of North Dakota
RESNA, AOTA, NDOTA
Grand Forks, North Dakota
jane.loscheider@und.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Elaine T. Lu
PT, ATP, APTA
Salt Lake City , Utah
elaine@luhealthcenter.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Jayne Manush
MS, OTR/L, ATP
Life Wheels On and Denver Health Hospital
Denver, Colorado
jmanush91@gmail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Twala Maresh
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
ArPTA
APTA
Conway, Arkansas
Twalam@uca.edu
Education
Member
Chris Maurer
PT, MPT, ATP
Shepherd Center
APTA, RESNA
Atlanta, Georgia
chris.maurer@shepherd.org
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Allyssa Mehta
MS, OTR/L, ATP
Community Rehabilitation Hospital North
Sunrise CAB
Carmel, Indiana
awagner29@gmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Jean Minkel
PT, ATP
ICS - Independence Care System
RESNA, APTA
New Windsor, New York
jminkel@aol.com
State Advocacy
Member
Jill Monger
MS, PT, ATP
Medical University of South Carolina
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
carterjm@musc.edu
State Advocacy
Member
Laura Morgan
PT, DPT, ATP
Life Wheels On
APTA
GREEN MOUNTAIN FALLS, Colorado
laura@lifewheelson.com
State Advocacy
Member
Tina Morris
RPT
FECTS
Coral Springs, Florida
tinarpt@yahoo.com
Education
Member
Stacey Mullis
OTR/L, ATP
RESNA, AOTA, FON
Hickory, North Carolina
Staceymullis@gmail.com
Education
Member
Terri Oxender
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
UofL Health - Frazier Rehab
Member: RESNA
Louisville, Kentucky
terri.oxender@uoflhealth.org
State Advocacy
Member
Ginny Paleg
PT, MSPT, DScPT
Montgomery County Infants and Toddlers Program
AACPDM Communications Chair, APTA
Silver Spring, Maryland
ginny@paleg.com
Education
Member
Christie Peterfish
Saint Luke’s Hospital of Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Cfuchs86@gmail.com
Education
Member
Cynthia Petito
OTR/L, ATP, CAPS, CEAC
National Seating & Mobility
AOTA
Jacksonville, Florida
Cindi.petito@comcast.net
Education
Member
Julie Piriano
PT, ATP/SMS
Quantum Rehab
RESNA, FON, APTA, NCART, AAHomecare
Aurora, Illinois
jpiriano@quantumrehab.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Teresa Plummer
PhD, OTR/L, ATP, CEAS. CAPS
Belmont University
AOTA, ISWP
Nashville, Tennessee
teresa.plummer@belmont.edu
Education
Member
Penny Powers
PT, MS, ATP
VUMC Adult Seating and Mobility Clinic
FON, RESNA,APTA
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
penny.powers@vumc.org
Federal Advocacy