Displaying 21 - 40 of 77
Sort by 
Member
Margaret Dahlin
PT, DPT, ATP
Craig Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
mdahlin@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Victoria Dean
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
,
tori.dean27@gmail.com
Education
Member
Ashley Detterbeck
DPT, ATP/SMS
Permobil Inc
Weston, Wisconsin
Ashley.Detterbeck@permobil.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Brad Dicianno
MD, MS
University of Pittsburgh
AAP
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Margaret Dimpfel
MOTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewood, Colorado
mdimpfel@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Kathleen Fitzgerald
PT, DPT, NCS
UAB Spain Rehabilitation Center
APTA
Warrior, Alabama
kfitzgerald1181@gmail.com
Education
Member
Andy Foster
OTR, ATP
Numotion
RESNA, NRRTS
LaVergne, Tennessee
andy.foster@numotion.com
State Advocacy
Member
Allison Fracchia
PT, ATP/SMS
RESNA, FON, APTA
Jackson, Mississippi
allisonfracchia@att.net
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Jan Furumasu
PT ATP
Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
RESNA, APTA
Downey, California
jfurumasu@dhs.lacounty.gov
State Advocacy
Member
Tricia Garven
PT, MPT, ATP
Permobil
APTA, ANPT
Hermitage, Tennessee
tricia.garven@permobil.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Theresa Gregorio-Torres
OTR, MA, ATP
TIRR Memorial Hermann, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Rehab With More ...
AOTA, Texas OT Association, AOTA Member representative to the Spinal Cord Consor More ...
Missouri City, Texas
vttg@entouch.net
Federal Advocacy
Member
Zachary Huleatt
Rifton
Board Certified Specialist in Sports Physical Therapy (APTA)
Esopus, New York
zachhuleatt@ccimail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Leslie Jackson
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CEASIII
Indiana Wesleyan University and Marion Health
AOTA, INOTA, RESNA
Marion, Indiana
otrjackson@yahoo.com
Education
Member
Tabatha James
OTR/L
RESNA ATP Candidate - 2/1/2021; AOTA
Charlotte, North Carolina
tabathaot@gmail.com
Education
Member
Stacey Johnson
OTR/L ATP
Permobil
Smithfield, Rhode Island
stacey.johnson@permobil.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Susan Kinne
MOT, OTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewodd, Colorado
skinne@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Tamara Kittelson
MS, OTR/L, ATP/SMS
RESNA, AOTA, FON
Missoula, Montana
tamaralka@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Arlen Klamm
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
LifeScape
SDOTA, Legislative Liaison
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
klamma70@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Heidi Kohake
PT, ATP, NCS
Daniel Drake Center
APTA
Cincinnati, Ohio
Heidi.Kohake@gmail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Michelle Lange
Access to Independence
RESNA, AOTA, FON, ABDA
Arvada, Colorado
MichelleLange1@outlook.com
Education