Displaying 1 - 20 of 77
Sort by 
Board Member
Michael Babinec
B.A., B.S., OTR (retired), ABDA (retired), Former ATP.
FONRRTS
North Olmsted, Ohio
Babinec.dad@hotmail.com
State Advocacy
Board Member
Lee Ann Hoffman
B.Occ.Ther., MSc., ATP/SMS., ISWP.
University of St. Augustine
ATP, RESNA, CAPS
Irving, Texas
leeann@workingwithOT.com
Education
Board Member
Angie Kiger
M.Ed., CTRS, ATP/SMS
Sunrise Medical
RESNA, ATRA
Alexandria, Virginia
Angie.Kiger@sunmed.com
Education
Board Member
Nicole LaBerge
PT, ATP
Hennepin Healthcare
RESNA Member
Minneapolis, Minnesota
nicole.laberge@hcmed.org
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Board Member
Dr. Cara Masselink
PhD, OTRL, ATP
Western Michigan University
Membership in AOTA, RESNA
Caledonia, Michigan
cara.masselink@wmich.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Board Member
Erin Michael
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
RESNA, APTA
Baltimore, Maryland
michaele@kennedykrieger.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Karen "Missy" Ball
MT, PT, ATP
Metairie,
missyballpt@aol.com
Education
Member
Carrie Barrett
WMU
APTA, MPTA, APTE, ANPT * SIG (Wheeled Seating and Mobility, Stroke, TBI, Vestibu More ...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
carrie.barrett@wmich.edu
Education
Member
Christine Beecham
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
Banner Physical Therapy
Phoenix, Arizona
cbeecham@banner-ptrehab.com
Education
Member
Theresa Berner
OTR/L, ATP
OSU Medical Center
United Spinal Bard of Directors; AOTA; ASCIP; Co Char ASCIP Clinical Practice
Hilliard, Ohio
theresa.berner@osumc.edu
State Advocacy
Member
Lorri Bernhardt
PT, MPT, ATP
Seating & Mobility Clinic Pi Beta Phi Rehabilitation Institute at Vanderbilt Uni More ...
RESNA, FON, APTA, United Spinal Assoc.
Pleasant View, Tennessee
lorri.l.bernhardt@vumc.org
Education
Member
Jennith Bernstein
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Permobil
APTA: AT/SWM SIG and Awards Committee member; RESNA
Atlanta, Georgia
Jennith.Bernstein@permobil.com
Education
Member
Becky Breaux
MS,OTR/L, ATP
Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering
Denver , Colorado
becky.breaux@ucdenver.edu
Education
Member
Mackenzie Breitowich
MS.OTR/L, CSRS, CBIS, ATP
Encompass Health
Red bank, New Jersey
mackenzie.kruger@gmail.com
Education
Member
Julienne Brown
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP/SMS
Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital
RESNA
Haverford, Pennsylvania
brownj@mlhs.org
Education
Member
Missy Bryan
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CPST
Belmont University/ Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Member, AOTA, TNOTA. Board Member - TNOTF
Nashville, Tennessee
missy.bryan@belmont.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Mary Ellen Buning
PhD, OTR, ATP/SMS
AOTA, AOTF
RESNA BoD, Past President
Denver, Colorado
me_buning@mac.com
Education
Member
Jillian Cacopardo
PT,ATP/SMS
Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Wallingford, Connecticut
Jcacopardo@gaylord.org
Education
Member
Cathy Carver
PT, ATP/SMS
UAB/Span Rehabilitation Center
APTA, RENSA, FON
Brimingham, Alabama
cathyhcarver@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Barbara Crume
PT, ATP
MountainCare Services
Member APTA, RESNA and Friend of NRRTS
Asheville, North Carolina
barbarac@mtncare.org
State Advocacy