Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Sort by 
Board Member
Michael Babinec
B.A., B.S., OTR (retired), ABDA (retired), Former ATP.
FONRRTS
North Olmsted, Ohio
Babinec.dad@hotmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Theresa Berner
OTR/L, ATP
OSU Medical Center
United Spinal Bard of Directors; AOTA; ASCIP; Co Char ASCIP Clinical Practice
Hilliard, Ohio
theresa.berner@osumc.edu
State Advocacy
Member
Barbara Crume
PT, ATP
MountainCare Services
Member APTA, RESNA and Friend of NRRTS
Asheville, North Carolina
barbarac@mtncare.org
State Advocacy
Member
Andy Foster
OTR, ATP
Numotion
RESNA, NRRTS
LaVergne, Tennessee
andy.foster@numotion.com
State Advocacy
Member
Jan Furumasu
PT ATP
Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
RESNA, APTA
Downey, California
jfurumasu@dhs.lacounty.gov
State Advocacy
Member
Jennifer Lewis
PT, DPT, ATP
Tidelands Health
RESNA
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Jelewis@tidelandshealth.org
State Advocacy
Member
Allyssa Mehta
MS, OTR/L, ATP
Community Rehabilitation Hospital North
Sunrise CAB
Carmel, Indiana
awagner29@gmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Jean Minkel
PT, ATP
ICS - Independence Care System
RESNA, APTA
New Windsor, New York
jminkel@aol.com
State Advocacy
Member
Jill Monger
MS, PT, ATP
Medical University of South Carolina
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
carterjm@musc.edu
State Advocacy
Member
Laura Morgan
PT, DPT, ATP
Life Wheels On
APTA
GREEN MOUNTAIN FALLS, Colorado
laura@lifewheelson.com
State Advocacy
Member
Terri Oxender
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
UofL Health - Frazier Rehab
Member: RESNA
Louisville, Kentucky
terri.oxender@uoflhealth.org
State Advocacy
Member
Jessica Presperin Pedersen
OTD, OTR/L, MBA, ATP/SMS
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab
AOTA, ILOTA, FON, FAOTA (Fellow), RESNA Fellow
Chicago, Illinois
jesspeders@gmail.com
State Advocacy
Member
Lauren Rosen
PT, MPT, MSMS, ATP/SMS
St Joseph's Children's Hospital
RESNA, APTA, AACPDM
Tampa, Florida
ptlauren@aol.com
State Advocacy
Member
Paige Thomas
PT, MSR, NCS, MHA
Florence, South Carolina
epaigethomas@gmail.com
State Advocacy