Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Sort by 
Board Member
Erin Michael
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
RESNA, APTA
Baltimore, Maryland
michaele@kennedykrieger.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Cathy Carver
PT, ATP/SMS
UAB/Span Rehabilitation Center
APTA, RENSA, FON
Brimingham, Alabama
cathyhcarver@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Margaret Dahlin
PT, DPT, ATP
Craig Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
mdahlin@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Margaret Dimpfel
MOTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewood, Colorado
mdimpfel@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Tricia Garven
PT, MPT, ATP
Permobil
APTA, ANPT
Hermitage, Tennessee
tricia.garven@permobil.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Theresa Gregorio-Torres
OTR, MA, ATP
TIRR Memorial Hermann, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Rehab With More ...
AOTA, Texas OT Association, AOTA Member representative to the Spinal Cord Consor More ...
Missouri City, Texas
vttg@entouch.net
Federal Advocacy
Member
Susan Kinne
MOT, OTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewodd, Colorado
skinne@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Tamara Kittelson
MS, OTR/L, ATP/SMS
RESNA, AOTA, FON
Missoula, Montana
tamaralka@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Arlen Klamm
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
LifeScape
SDOTA, Legislative Liaison
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
klamma70@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Jenny Lieberman
PhD, OTR/L, ATP
The Mount Sinai Hospital
RESNA, AOTA, NYSOTA
New York, New York
jenny.lieberman@mountsinai.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Penny Powers
PT, MS, ATP
VUMC Adult Seating and Mobility Clinic
FON, RESNA,APTA
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
penny.powers@vumc.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Cindy Smith
PT, DPT, ATP
Criag Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
Cindy.smith.pt@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Ginger Walls
PT, MS, NCS, ATP/SMS
Permobil
Chair, AT/SWM SIG of the ANPT of the APTA
Tracys Landing, Maryland
Ginger.Walls@permobil.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Ashley Williams
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Ki Mobility
Venice , Florida
Therapymobile22@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy