Displaying 1 - 20 of 32
Sort by 
Board Member
Lee Ann Hoffman
B.Occ.Ther., MSc., ATP/SMS., ISWP.
University of St. Augustine
ATP, RESNA, CAPS
Irving, Texas
leeann@workingwithOT.com
Education
Board Member
Angie Kiger
M.Ed., CTRS, ATP/SMS
Sunrise Medical
RESNA, ATRA
Alexandria, Virginia
Angie.Kiger@sunmed.com
Education
Member
Karen "Missy" Ball
MT, PT, ATP
Metairie,
missyballpt@aol.com
Education
Member
Carrie Barrett
WMU
APTA, MPTA, APTE, ANPT * SIG (Wheeled Seating and Mobility, Stroke, TBI, Vestibu More ...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
carrie.barrett@wmich.edu
Education
Member
Christine Beecham
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
Banner Physical Therapy
Phoenix, Arizona
cbeecham@banner-ptrehab.com
Education
Member
Lorri Bernhardt
PT, MPT, ATP
Seating & Mobility Clinic Pi Beta Phi Rehabilitation Institute at Vanderbilt Uni More ...
RESNA, FON, APTA, United Spinal Assoc.
Pleasant View, Tennessee
lorri.l.bernhardt@vumc.org
Education
Member
Jennith Bernstein
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Permobil
APTA: AT/SWM SIG and Awards Committee member; RESNA
Atlanta, Georgia
Jennith.Bernstein@permobil.com
Education
Member
Becky Breaux
MS,OTR/L, ATP
Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering
Denver , Colorado
becky.breaux@ucdenver.edu
Education
Member
Mackenzie Breitowich
MS.OTR/L, CSRS, CBIS, ATP
Encompass Health
Red bank, New Jersey
mackenzie.kruger@gmail.com
Education
Member
Julienne Brown
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP/SMS
Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital
RESNA
Haverford, Pennsylvania
brownj@mlhs.org
Education
Member
Mary Ellen Buning
PhD, OTR, ATP/SMS
AOTA, AOTF
RESNA BoD, Past President
Denver, Colorado
me_buning@mac.com
Education
Member
Jillian Cacopardo
PT,ATP/SMS
Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Wallingford, Connecticut
Jcacopardo@gaylord.org
Education
Member
Victoria Dean
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
,
tori.dean27@gmail.com
Education
Member
Kathleen Fitzgerald
PT, DPT, NCS
UAB Spain Rehabilitation Center
APTA
Warrior, Alabama
kfitzgerald1181@gmail.com
Education
Member
Leslie Jackson
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CEASIII
Indiana Wesleyan University and Marion Health
AOTA, INOTA, RESNA
Marion, Indiana
otrjackson@yahoo.com
Education
Member
Tabatha James
OTR/L
RESNA ATP Candidate - 2/1/2021; AOTA
Charlotte, North Carolina
tabathaot@gmail.com
Education
Member
Michelle Lange
Access to Independence
RESNA, AOTA, FON, ABDA
Arvada, Colorado
MichelleLange1@outlook.com
Education
Member
Twala Maresh
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
ArPTA
APTA
Conway, Arkansas
Twalam@uca.edu
Education
Member
Tina Morris
RPT
FECTS
Coral Springs, Florida
tinarpt@yahoo.com
Education
Member
Stacey Mullis
OTR/L, ATP
RESNA, AOTA, FON
Hickory, North Carolina
Staceymullis@gmail.com
Education