Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Sort by 
Board Member
Nicole LaBerge
PT, ATP
Hennepin Healthcare
RESNA Member
Minneapolis, Minnesota
nicole.laberge@hcmed.org
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Board Member
Dr. Cara Masselink
PhD, OTRL, ATP
Western Michigan University
Membership in AOTA, RESNA
Caledonia, Michigan
cara.masselink@wmich.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Missy Bryan
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CPST
Belmont University/ Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Member, AOTA, TNOTA. Board Member - TNOTF
Nashville, Tennessee
missy.bryan@belmont.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Ashley Detterbeck
DPT, ATP/SMS
Permobil Inc
Weston, Wisconsin
Ashley.Detterbeck@permobil.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Brad Dicianno
MD, MS
University of Pittsburgh
AAP
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Allison Fracchia
PT, ATP/SMS
RESNA, FON, APTA
Jackson, Mississippi
allisonfracchia@att.net
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Zachary Huleatt
Rifton
Board Certified Specialist in Sports Physical Therapy (APTA)
Esopus, New York
zachhuleatt@ccimail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Stacey Johnson
OTR/L ATP
Permobil
Smithfield, Rhode Island
stacey.johnson@permobil.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Heidi Kohake
PT, ATP, NCS
Daniel Drake Center
APTA
Cincinnati, Ohio
Heidi.Kohake@gmail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Jane Loscheider
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CLT
University of North Dakota
RESNA, AOTA, NDOTA
Grand Forks, North Dakota
jane.loscheider@und.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Elaine T. Lu
PT, ATP, APTA
Salt Lake City , Utah
elaine@luhealthcenter.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Jayne Manush
MS, OTR/L, ATP
Life Wheels On and Denver Health Hospital
Denver, Colorado
jmanush91@gmail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Chris Maurer
PT, MPT, ATP
Shepherd Center
APTA, RESNA
Atlanta, Georgia
chris.maurer@shepherd.org
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Julie Piriano
PT, ATP/SMS
Quantum Rehab
RESNA, FON, APTA, NCART, AAHomecare
Aurora, Illinois
jpiriano@quantumrehab.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Mark Schmeler
PhD, OTR/L, ATP
University of Pittsburgh
FON, RESNA, AOTA
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
schmeler@pitt.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Mary Shea-Stifel
MA, OTR, ATP
Kessler Institute for Rehabilitation
RESNA, AOTA, NYSOTA, NJOTA, ASCIP
West Orange, New Jersey
mshea@kessler-rehab.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Susan Johnson Taylor
Occupational Therapist
Numotion
RESNA Fellow, FON, AOTA member
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
susan.taylor@numotion.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT