Displaying 1 - 6 of 6
Sort by 
Member
Lorri Bernhardt
PT, MPT, ATP
Seating & Mobility Clinic Pi Beta Phi Rehabilitation Institute at Vanderbilt Uni More ...
RESNA, FON, APTA, United Spinal Assoc.
Pleasant View, Tennessee
lorri.l.bernhardt@vumc.org
Education
Member
Missy Bryan
OTD, OTR/L, ATP, CPST
Belmont University/ Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Member, AOTA, TNOTA. Board Member - TNOTF
Nashville, Tennessee
missy.bryan@belmont.edu
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Andy Foster
OTR, ATP
Numotion
RESNA, NRRTS
LaVergne, Tennessee
andy.foster@numotion.com
State Advocacy
Member
Tricia Garven
PT, MPT, ATP
Permobil
APTA, ANPT
Hermitage, Tennessee
tricia.garven@permobil.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Teresa Plummer
PhD, OTR/L, ATP, CEAS. CAPS
Belmont University
AOTA, ISWP
Nashville, Tennessee
teresa.plummer@belmont.edu
Education
Member
Penny Powers
PT, MS, ATP
VUMC Adult Seating and Mobility Clinic
FON, RESNA,APTA
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
penny.powers@vumc.org
Federal Advocacy