Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Sort by 
Member
Becky Breaux
MS,OTR/L, ATP
Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering
Denver , Colorado
becky.breaux@ucdenver.edu
Education
Member
Mary Ellen Buning
PhD, OTR, ATP/SMS
AOTA, AOTF
RESNA BoD, Past President
Denver, Colorado
me_buning@mac.com
Education
Member
Margaret Dahlin
PT, DPT, ATP
Craig Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
mdahlin@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Margaret Dimpfel
MOTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewood, Colorado
mdimpfel@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Susan Kinne
MOT, OTR/L, ATP
Craig Hospital
Lakewodd, Colorado
skinne@craighospital.org
Federal Advocacy
Member
Michelle Lange
Access to Independence
RESNA, AOTA, FON, ABDA
Arvada, Colorado
MichelleLange1@outlook.com
Education
Member
Jayne Manush
MS, OTR/L, ATP
Life Wheels On and Denver Health Hospital
Denver, Colorado
jmanush91@gmail.com
Clinical Coverage for CRT
Member
Laura Morgan
PT, DPT, ATP
Life Wheels On
APTA
GREEN MOUNTAIN FALLS, Colorado
laura@lifewheelson.com
State Advocacy
Member
Cindy Smith
PT, DPT, ATP
Criag Hospital
RESNA
Englewood, Colorado
Cindy.smith.pt@gmail.com
Federal Advocacy
Member
Kelly Waugh
PT, MAPT, ATP
Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering (CIDE), University of Colorado Denve More ...
Denver, Colorado
cide-clinic@ucdenver.edu
Education