Displaying 1 - 20 of 81
Sort by 
Board Member
Michael Babinec
OTR/L, ABDA, ATP
Semi-Retired
RESNA, FON,
North Olmsted, Ohio
Babinec.dad@hotmail.com
Board Member
Lorri Bernhardt
PT, MPT, ATP
Pi Beta Phi Rehab Institute at Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Co-Chair Wheeled Mobility & Seating SIG RESNA, FON, APTA
Pleasant View, Tennessee
ptlorlorri@gmail.com
Board Member
Cathy Carver
PT, ATP/SMS
UAB/Spain Rehab Center
APTA/ANPT, RESNA, FON
Hoover, Alabama
cathyhcarver@gmail.com
Board Member
Erin Michael
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Kennedy Krieger Institute
RESNA, APTA
Baltimore, Maryland
michaele@kennedykrieger.org
Board Member
Stacey Mullis
OTR/L, ATP
Permobil
RESNA, AOTA, friend of NRRTS
Hickory, North Carolina
stacey.mullis@permobil.com
Board Member
Amber Ward
MS, OTR/L, BCPR, ATP/SMS, FAOTA
AOTA, NCOTA
Belmont, North Carolina
award05otr@gmail.com
Member
Karen "Missy" Ball
MT, PT, ATP
Metairie, Louisiana
missyballpt@aol.com
Member
Carrie Barrett
PT, DPT, NCS
APTA, ANPT, APTE
SWM
Kalamazoo, Michigan
carrie.barrett@wmich.edu
Member
Christine Beecham
OTR/L, ATP/SMS
Banner Physical Therapy
Phoenix, Arizona
cbeecham@banner-ptrehab.com
Member
Theresa Berner
OTR/L, ATP
OSU Medical Center
AOTA, RESNA, ASCIP
Hillaird, Ohio
theresa.berner@osumc.edu
Member
Jennith Bernstein
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Permobil, Inc
RESNA, APTA, APTA SWM SIG awards committee member
Smyrna, Georgia
jennith.bernstein@permobil.com
Member
Erin Bischofberger
PT, DPT, ATP/SMS
Methodist Rehabilitation Center
FON
Flowood, Mississippi
ebischofberger@mmrcrehab.org
Member
Becky Breaux
MS,OTR/L, ATP
Denver, Colorado
becky.breaux@ucdenver.edu
Member
Mackenzie Breitowich
MS, OTR/L, CSRS, CBIS
Encompass Health
RESNA
Red bank, New Jersey
mackenzie.kruger@gmail.com
Member
Julie Brown
PT, DPT, NCS, ATP/SMS
Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital
RESNA
Havertown, Pennsylvania
brownj@mlhs.org
Member
Mary Ellen Buning
PhD, OTR, ATP/SMS
RESNA
RESNA Fellow, President RESNA BoD
Denver, Colorado
me_buning@mac.com
Member
Jillian Cacopardo
MPT, ATP/SMS
Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Portland, Connecticut
jillianbeth912@gmail.com
Member
Laura Cohen
PhD, PT, ATP/SMS
Rehabilitation & Technology Consultants, LLC
RESNA Fellow, APTA, APTA of DC, BOD Posture 24/7
Arlington, Virginia
laura@rehabtechconsultants.com
Member
Barbara Crane
PT, PhD, ATP/SMS
Plymouth State University
APTA
Plymouth, New Hampshire
barb.crane@cox.net
Member
Barbara Crume
Assistive Technology Professional Certification
PT MountainCare Seating and Wheeled Mobility Clinic (beginning 03/16/2020)
Member APTA, CTF, RESNA and Friend of NRRTS
Asheville, North Carolina
barbarac@mtncare.org